mclusky acoustic session download

ALL OF YOUR FRIENDS ARE CUNTS! Is that too offensive a way to start a blog post? I don't know anything about this mclusky acoustic session except that a whole bunch of people seem to either have them or want them. I am in the have them camp, you are in the want them camp, but in a few minutes we could be camp together, like, in a tent camp, I'm talkin' really camp!

1. Throwing Bricks from Trains
2. He's Been Sitting Here Forever
3. Normal Kid in the United States
4. Love Song for a Mexican
5. Centrefold
6. Grace Under Pressure
7. Give You Cinema
8. Cassanova
9. Perpetual Motives
10. Leaning Forward / make room for more thoughts
11. Catch More Fish


Buy mclusky albums on Amazon, the Boxing Duck! gets a percentage of whatever you spend so get your hands in your pockets!


alcxxk said...

this really doesn't sound much like them in any way, and is, more importantly, completely fucking shit

Anonymous said...

Thanks for the effort, I must commend you on that. That said, no fucking way Mclusky is any fucking good without the sonic bomblast aplomb that Albini provided them.

Anonymous said...

there are a couple of semi-good songs on here but on the whole it is a big pile of fucking wank

tom said...

An interesting snapshot of a pre-pubsecent mclusky. Only 'Love Song for a Mexican' survived the transition to the big old posthumous boxset.

On the whole tho, I agree with the other comments here, mclusky are one of those bands that don't really 'do' acoustic...

a person said...

I thought it was really good. Not as good as one of their albums, but still, really good. Especially considering I haven't had anything of theirs that's new to me in a couple years. I really liked Love Song for a Mexican, Grace Under Pressure, and the last 3.

Anonymous said...

Buy and wow gold or wow power leveling and wow gold